Our Team

Our Team Image

As a trucking business that specializes in machinery and heavy equipment hauling our experienced staff are the root of our success. We have a combined 150 years of mobile equipment and hauling experience to ensure your equipment is transported safely and professionally.

 

20140730_145004                       Pam Leclerc                           Steve-Whittleton

Dean Ablitt, President                        Pam Leclerc, General Manager                Steve Whittleton, Account Manager
dean@universalfreight.net                 pam@universalfreight.net                         steve@universalfreight.net
Office: 250-828-1726                         Office: 250-828-1726                                Office: 250-828-1726

Fax: 866-259-0508                             Fax: 866-259-0508                                   Fax: 866-259-0508

 

Dispatch & Logistics 
MichelleBrent Marshall

MIchelle Lambourne                                 Brent Marshall                                               Brittney Richards
michelle@universalfreight.net                   brent@universalfreight.net                           britt@universalfreight.net
Office: 250-828-1726                                Office: 250-828-1726                                    Office: 250-828-1726               

Fax: 866-259-0508                                    Fax: 866-259-0508                                       Fax: 866-259-0508

 

Tim-Gamble                           Anita-Gaumont                 

Tim Gamble                                                 Anita Gaumont                                 Brad Heyman
tim@universalfreight.net                              anita@universalfreight.net               bradheyman@universalfreight.net
Office: 250-828-1726                                   Office: 250-828-1726                       Office: 250-828-1726

Fax: 866-259-0508                                      Fax: 866-259-0508                           Fax: 866-259-0508

 

Alyse-Atchison                Justin 1

Alyse Atchison                                   Justin Lee                                               
alyse@universalfreight.net             justin@universalfreight.net
Direct 778-471-8043                          Direct 250-828-1779                              Office: 250-828-1726
Phone 250-828-1726                         Phone 250-828-1726                             Fax: 866-259-0508
Fax 866-536-8144                             Fax 866-259-0508

 

Accounting

 

 

John Sternig
accounting@universalfreight.net
Office: 250-828-1726
Fax: 866-283-8507